My Life In Knots: Fingerless Gloves

IMG_2286I am an ADD knitter. That is to say my preference is to work on many projects simultaneously and ones that I can bang out fast, which explains my love for fingerless gloves. It’s a great portable project that doesn’t consume too much time or money.

Above is my first pair of fingerless gloves.  I have since knitted several pairs, as I find they make great gift items.

This pair was knitted with yarn I picked up at the Rhinebeck Sheep and Wool Festival.  The pattern, which is oh so easy, I found on the blog Domestic Slice.  (http://www.domesticslice.com/last-minute-fingerless-gloves-knitting-pattern/)

 

One response to “My Life In Knots: Fingerless Gloves

Leave a Reply

