An Easter Tradition I Can Do Without

I have yet to discover what are the redeeming qualities of Peeps.

Seriously, do you eat them or put them in the window to ward-off vampires?

One response to “An Easter Tradition I Can Do Without

  1. Here is one redeeming quality- from last year’s Easter Parade! A guy made a mohawk out of them! Peeps! I’m linking to the picture on my instagram (where I found your blog!) https://instagram.com/p/nB26pfg7k7/?taken-by=nyccliche
    I loved your photos of the parade on instagram (you took a great one of me and my friends, thanks!) and then looked and saw you’re a blogger like me! Look forward to reading more!

    Like

Leave a Reply

