Wordless Wednesday

photo-11
9/11 Memorial

3 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Wow nice picture. I have never been to New York but is on my list of places I want to see soon. My sister is a police officer here in Canada and helped out with the recovery of 9/11. I am putting this on my must see while there.

    Like

    • Strangely enough, though I live a few blocks from the Memorial I just recently saw it and it was by accident. My daughter and I were walking home one night and took a shortcut through a couple of buildings and there it was. I highly recommend it. At night it’s beautiful and really quite moving.

      Like

  2. Wow just magic. I was living in Briarcliff Manor upstate NY on Sept 11.

    Like

Leave a Reply

