There’s A Reason It’s Called A “Bike Path”

As someone who likes to get around town on my bike, I consider the West Side bike path my personal autobahn.  And, given the speed of some of my fellow cyclists and runners, I ain’t the only one.  So, to the skateboarder I spotted on the path this afternoon with his Great Dane in tow, I ask: “Really?  Isn’t there a park for that?”

One response to “There’s A Reason It’s Called A “Bike Path”

  1. I can almost feel your heckles rose!

    Like

Leave a Reply

