The Strong-Willed Wild Child

Busted, I was.

Earlier today my daughter caught me reading the book the Parent’s Guide To The Stong-Willed Child, or as she called it the Strong WIld Child.  A book I’d most definitely read should it ever come to print.

I felt like a horny teenage boy who gets caught with a Playboy stuffed under his mattress.

She wanted me to toss the book.  I, being the strong-willed mother, refused.

2 responses to “The Strong-Willed Wild Child

  1. I think I have that book floating around here somewhere. Need to read it.

    Like

  2. she wanted you to pitch it, huh? sounds pretty strong willed. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

